Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

McMaster University

Faculty

Email Ext.  Office 

Distinguished University Professor

   
Dr. S. Haykin (Emeritus) haykin@mcmaster.ca 24809  CRL - 105 
Dr. M.J. Deen jamal@mcmaster.ca 27137  
       

Professors

     
Dr. M. Bakr mbakr@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 24079 ITB - A219
Dr. T.N. Davidson (Chair) davidso@mcmaster.ca 27352 ITB - A111/A
Dr. H. deBruin debruin@mcmaster.ca 24171  ITB - A211 
Dr. A. Emadi emadi@mcmaster.ca

27230 /

289-674-0250 x59044

ITB - A109 /

MARC, Unit # 207, 200 Longwood Rd. S, Hamilton L8P 0A6

Dr. S. Hranilovic hranilovic@mcmaster.ca 27620 ITB - A224
Dr. T. Kirubarajan kiruba@mcmaster.ca 24819  ITB - A112/A
Dr. S. Kumar kumars@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 26008 ITB - A322
Dr. X. Li lixun@mcmaster.ca 27698  ITB - A313
Dr. N. Nicolici nicola@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 27598  ITB - A210 
Dr. N. Nikolova talia@mcmaster.ca 27141 ITB - A220
Dr. M. Noseworthy nosewor@mcmaster.ca 23727 ETB - 406
Dr. J.P. Reilly reillyj@mcmaster.ca 22895  ITB - A312 
Dr. N. Schofield nigels@mcmaster.ca 21995 ITB - A310
Dr. S. Shirani shirani@mcmaster.ca 27943  ITB - A225
Dr. S. Sirouspour sirouspour@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 26238 ITB - A319
Dr. P.M. Smith  smithpm@mcmaster.ca 24672 ITB - A218
Dr. T. Szymanski teds@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 27697  ITB - A314 
Dr. T. Todd todd@mcmaster.ca 24343  ITB - A324 
Dr. X. Wu xwu@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 24190 ITB - A315
Dr. D. Zhao dzhao@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 26127 ITB - A323
 

Associate Professors

Dr. I. Bruce ibruce@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 26984 ITB - A213
Dr. C.H. Chen chench@mcmaster.ca 27084 ITB - A321
Dr. J. Chen junchen@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 20163 ITB - A221
Dr. T. Doyle doylet@mcmaster.ca 26139  ETB - 106
Dr. S. Dumitrescu sorina@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 26486  ITB - A222
Dr. T.R. Field field@mcmaster.ca 24194  ITB - A215
Dr. Y. Haddara yaser@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 24968 ITB - A223
Dr. A. Jeremic jeremic@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 27894 ITB - A214
Dr. J.K. Zhang jkzhang@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 27599 ITB - A217
 

Assistant Professors

Dr. M. Narimani narimanm@mcmaster.ca 27845 ITB - A320
Dr. J. Bauman jennifer.bauman@mcmaster.ca 27784 ITB - A217
Dr. M. Howlader mrhowlader@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca 26647 ITB - A216
     

Sessional Lecturers

       
 

Professors Emeriti

     
Dr. J.W. Bandler bandler@mcmaster.ca 24818  ITB - A226 
Dr. D. Capson      
Dr. C.R. Carter      
Dr. S. Chisholm      
Dr. D.R. Conn      
Dr. R.D. Findlay findlayr@mcmaster.ca    
Dr. R. Kitai      
Dr. J. Litva      
Dr. B. Szabados szabados@mcmaster.ca 24969  ITB - A225 
Dr. K.M. Wong wongkm@mcmaster.ca 24098 ITB-A309
       

Adjunct Professors

     
Dr. L. Carney      
Dr. S. Samavi samavi@mcmaster.ca    
Dr. M. Haacke      
Dr. B. Cheng      
 

Adjunct Associate Professors

Dr. H. Yang      
Dr. M. Margarit      
Dr. N. Sangary
Dr. M. McDonald
Dr. Babak Nahid-Mobarakeh
 

Adjunct Assistant Professors

Dr. M. Smadi
Dr. S. Ali
Dr. S. Wirasingha
Dr. A. Sathyan
Dr. A. Patriciu  
Dr. N. Al-Multawaly almutan@mcmaster.ca 20291 ETB-214
Dr. Ognian Marinov
Dr. Pawel Malysz
Dr. Dhafar Al-Ani
 

Industry Professor

Dr. H. Kojori
 

Associate Members

Dr. M. Anvari anvari@mcmaster.ca 35059  
Dr. J. Cotton      
Dr. Q. Fang qfang@mcmaster.ca 24227  
Dr. G. Hasey ghasey@sympatico.ca 36372  
Dr. R. Kleiman kleiman@mcmaster.ca 26290  
Dr. Hao Peng penghao@mcmaster.ca 27126  
Dr. Rong Zheng rzheng@mcmaster.ca 22891