Skip to navigation content (Press Enter).

McMaster University

ECE Graduate Students

Name

Supervisor

Room

Phone

Email

Afifi, HythaM Deen ITB-A301 27935 afifiha@mcmaster.ca
Al-Musawi, Laith Schofield     almusal@mcmaster.ca
Al-Zubaidi, Ali Kiruba     alzuba@mcmaster.ca
Alam, Arif Howlader ITB-A301 27935 alamau@mcmaster.ca
Alganas, Abdullah Zhao ITB-A302 27264 alganaaa@mcmaster.ca
Alhemsi, Hani Deen ITB-A301 27935 alhemsh@mcmaster.ca
Allen, Daniel Deen ITB-A136    
Alrabeiah, Muhammad Chen, Jun ITB-A203 27904 alrabm@mcmaster.ca
Armanfard, Narges Reilly ITB-A201 24971 armanfn@mcmaster.ca
Bagheri, Pedram (Daniel) Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 bagep2@mcmaster.ca
Baser, Erkan Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 basere@mcmaster.ca
Beaverstone, Alex Nikolova ITB-A201 24971 beaveras@mcmaster.ca
Beik, Omid Schofield ITB-A202 23151 beikkha@mcmaster.ca
Bekkaoui, Otmane       bekkaoo@mcmaster.ca
Biswas, Shovasis Kumar ITB-A204 24087 biswassk@mcmaster.ca
Boulet, Jason Bruce ITB-234 27896 bouletj@mcmaster.ca
Bradica, Matthew Schofield     bradicm@mcmaster.ca
Chemali, Ephrem Emadi MARC   chemalemcmaster.ca
Chen, Xuesong Chen, CHJ ITB-A301 27935 chenx79@mcmaster.ca
Chen, Yifang Dumitrescu/Chen,Jun ITB-A103 26112 cheny87@mcmaster.ca
Cheng, Zeng Deen ITB-A301 27935 chengz7@mcmaster.ca
Chrapka, Philip de Bruin / Reilly ITB-234 27896 chrapkpk@mcmaster.ca
Cvijanovic, Dejan Kiruba     cvijandm@mcmaster.ca
D'Souza, Franklyn Kiruba ITB-A201 24971 dsouzf2@mcmaster.ca
Danen, Benjamin Kiruba     danenbh@mcmaster.ca
Darwish, Ahmed Hranilovic ITB-239 26070 darwisam@mcmaster.ca
Deng, Xiaowei Wu ITB-A103 26112 dengx23@mcmaster.ca
Dhillon, Jaskaran Kiruba     dhillj9@mcmaster.ca
Divakarla, Kavya Prabha Emadi MARC   divakakp@mcmaster.ca
Dong, Zheng
    
Zhang ITB-A203 27904 dongz3@mcmaster.ca
Dorn-Gomba, Lea Emadi MARC   dorngoml@mcmaster.ca
Dorneles Callegaro, Alan Emadi MARC   dornelea@mcmaster.ca
Edwards, Eric Hranilovic ITB-239 26070 edware@mcmaster.ca
Elsharabasy, Ahmed Bakr ITB-A201 24971 elsharay@mcmaster.ca
Elzouki, Dania Dumitrescu/Chen,Jun ITB-A203 27904 elzoukda@mcmaster.ca
Emami Abaryhouei, Shadi Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 emamius@mcmaster.ca
Eull, William Emadi MARC   eullwm@mcmaster.ca
Fazliani, Yasamin Shirani ITB-A103 26112 fazliay@mcmaster.ca
Findlay, David Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 findlada@mcmaster.ca
Ge, Hao Emadi ITB-A303 27138 geh3@mcmaster.ca
Georgiev, Mihail Bakr     georgims@mcmaster.ca
Gill, Devinder Kiruba     gilld9@mcmaster.ca
Good, Mark Kiruba     goodma3@mcmaster.ca
Gu, Ran Emadi ITB-A102 22009 gur4@mcmaster.ca
Guo, Helen Li ITB-A204 24087 guohj@mcmaster.ca
Guo, Jing Emadi ITB-A202 23151 guoj25@mcmaster.ca
Guo, Qingyi Huang ITB-A204 24087 guoq6@mcmaster.ca
Guo, Ting Emadi MARC   guot5@mcmaster.ca
Haleh, Shahzad Szymanski ITB-A303 27138  
Hammouda, Mohamed Zheng/Davidson ITB-223 23101 hammoumm@mcmaster.ca
Han, Boxiao Hranilovic     hanb2@mcmaster.ca
Hassanein, Hanan Todd ITB-A302 27264 hhassanein@grads.ece.mcmaster.ca
He, Guangming (Minco) Li     heg2@mcmaster.ca
Hou, Ruoyu Emadi MARC   hour@mcmaster.ca
Ivanov, Hristo Hranilovic ITB-A204 24087 ivanovhd@mcmaster.ca
Jafarinasab, Mohammad Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 jafarm2@mcmaster.ca
Jenab, Maryam Shirani ITB-A103 26112 jenabm@mcmaster.ca
Jiang, Huiying Wong ITB-A203 27904 jiangh32@mcmaster.ca
Krishnan, Krishanth Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 krishk8@mcmaster.ca
Kumar, Manoj Kiruba     kumarm23@mcmaster.ca
Lal, Mohammad Bakr/Howlader ITB-A201 24971 mohammal@mcmaster.ca
Lei, Zhen Kiruba     leiz@mcmaster.ca
Leung, Eleanor Zhang ITB-A203 27904 lengen3@mcmaster.ca
Li, Haoding Emadi MARC   lih36@mcmaster.ca
Li, Huaying Jeremic ITB-234 27896 lih25@grads.ece.mcmaster.ca
Li, Yike Wu ITB-A103 26112 liy97@mcmaster.ca
Li, Zhenhao Wu ITB-A103 26112 liz87@mcmaster.ca
Liang, Haibo Huang ITB-A204 24087 liangh3@mcmaster.ca
Lin, Jianing Emadi MARC   linj37@mcmaster.ca
Lu, Min Hranilovic ITB-239 26070 lum28@mcmaster.ca
Luo, Fangzhou Wu ITB-A103 26112 luof1@mcmaster.ca
Lyon, Steven Field ITB-A103 26112 lyon52@mcmaster.ca
Maghrabi, Mahmoud Bakr ITB-A201 24971 maghrabm@mcmaster.ca
Matharu, Arinderpal Schofield     matharas@mcmaster.ca
Masri, Jihad Nicolici     masrij@mcmaster.ca
Mazin-L-Khalil, Zahraa Schofield / Al-Mutawaly     maziniz@mcmaster.ca
McCurlie, Lucas Emadi MARC   mccurllb@mcmaster.ca
Medra, Mostafa Davidson ITB-A203 27904 medramm@mcmaster.ca
Meskar, Erfan Todd ITB-A302 27264 meskare@mcmaster.ca
Miao, Yu Emadi MARC   miaoy3@mcmaster.ca
Moscardini, Jonathan Todd ITB-A302 27264 moscarja@mcmaster.ca
Mossaad, Mohammed Hranilovic ITB-239 26070 abdullms@mcmaster.ca
Nalakath, S Emadi MARC   nalakas@mcmaster.ca
Negm, Mohamed Bakr ITB-A201 24971 negmmh@mcmaster.ca
Nie, Zipan Schofield ITB-A202 23151 niez4@mcmaster.ca
Nikookaran, Naby Todd ITB-A302 27264 nikookn@mcmaster.ca
Niktash, Sherwin Kiruba     niktas@mcmaster.ca
Palubiak, Dariusz Deen ITB-A301 27935 palubid@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca
Pawlikowski, Warren Hranilovic ITB-A204 24087 pawlikws@mcmaster.ca
Peng, Fei Emadi ITB-A301 27935 pengf6@mcmaster.ca
Qiao, Yingchan Chen, Jun      
Qin, Yiheng Deen / Howlader ITB-A301 27935 qiny9@mcmaster.ca
Rafiee Sandgani, Mohsen Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 rafieem@mcmaster.ca
Rahman, Mohammad Emadi MARC   rahmamm4@mcmaster.ca
Rashid, Muzamil Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 rashimm@mcmaster.ca
Ravichandran, Adhithya Emadi / Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 ravicha@mcmaster.ca
Rezaee Kaviani, Hoda Shirani ITB-A301 27935 rezaeeh@mcmaster.ca
Rezaee, Maryam Szymanski ITB-A303 27138 rezaeem@mcmaster.ca
Salmani, Mahsa Davidson ITB-A203 27904 salmam@mcmaster.ca
Santos, Eduardo Haykin CRL-107 27282 santose@mcmaster.ca
Schumacher, Dave Emadi MARC   schmuadr@mcmaster.ca
Seyyed Kalantari, Laleh Bakr ITB-A201 24971 kalantl@mcmaster.ca
Shahzad, Haleh Szymanski ITB-A303 27138 shahzah@mcmaster.ca
Shao, Jing Kumar ITB-A204 24087 shaoj@mcmaster.ca
Shi, Xiaobing Nicolici ITB-A208 22723 shix6@mcmaster.ca
Shu, Xiao Wu ITB-A103 26112 shux@mcmaster.ca
Shumakov, Denys Nikolova ITB-A201 24971 shumakds@mcmaster.ca
Sim, Min Chul Kiruba     simmc@mcmaster.ca
Song, Dan Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 songd8@mcmaster.ca
Sow, Aminata Kiruba     sowa@mcmaster.ca
Sra, Ishmeen Kiruba     sraishmeen@mcmaster.ca
Stiene, Tyler Emadi MARC   stienetp@mcmaster.ca
Su, Kaichen (George) Hranilovic ITB-A204 24087 suk4@mcmaster.ca
Sun, Yingguang Emadi / Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 suny77@mcmaster.ca
Sun, Zhe Emadi ITB-A202 23151 sunz28@mcmaster.ca
Taatizadeh, Pouya Nicolici ITB-A208 22723 taatizp@mcmaster.ca
Taghavi, Ehsan Kiruba ITB-A201 24971 taghave@mcmaster.ca
Tajik, Daniel Nikolova ITB-A201 24971 tajikd@mcmaster.ca
Tank, Krishna Kiruba     tankkh@mcmaster.ca
Taylor, Larissa Bruce ETB-303 21940 taylorla@mcmaster.ca
Tu, Chia-Hao Emadi MARC   tuc2@mcmaster.ca
Urmi, Monalisa Chowdhury Emadi MARC   urmimc@mcmaster.ca
Vali, Amin Nicolici ITB-A208 22723 valia2@mcmaster.ca
Wang, Deqiang Emadi MARC   wangd46@mcmaster.ca
Wang, Li Zhang ITB-A203 27904 wang787@mcmaster.ca
Wang, Weizhong Emadi MARC   wangw65@mcmaster.ca
Wang, Xiao Emadi MARC   wangx1@mcmaster.ca
Wang, Yan Kiruba     yanw@mcmaster.ca
Wang, Yinghui Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 wangy12@mcmaster.ca
Wei, Keqi Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 weik2@mcmaster.ca
Williams, Markimba   CRL-107 27282  
Wilson, Paul Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 wilsopj2@mcmaster.ca
Wirtzfeld, Michael Bruce ETB-432 (none) wirtzfmr@mcmaster.ca
Wu, Huihui Dumitrescu ITB-A103 26112 wuh58@mcmaster.ca
Wu, Qingsong Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 wuq28@mcmaster.ca
Xu, Rui Zhang / Chen, Jun ITB-A203 27904 xur27@mcmaster.ca
Yang, Chenyu Li ITB-A204 24087 yangc55@mcmaster.ca
Yang, Duo Wu / Chen, Jun ITB-A203 27904 yangd28@mcmaster.ca
Yazhemsky, Dennis Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 yazhemd@mcmaster.ca
Yin, Ting Chen, Jun      
Yu, Tao Kiruba     yut22@mcmaster.ca
Yu, Yuanhao Kiruba ITB-A202 23151 yuy32@mcmaster.ca
Zhao, Nan Schofield ITB-A202 23151 zhaon5@mcmaster.ca
Zhao, Sangzhi Li ITB-A204 24087 zhaos26@mcmaster.ca
Zheng, Xiaoqing Peng ITB-A301 27935 zhengqx@mcmaster.ca
Zhou, Yuheng Wong ITB-A203 27904 zhouy34@mcmaster.ca
Zhu, Huawei Sirouspour ITB-A102 22009 zhuh18@mcmaster.ca